Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 269-5717
Clean laundromat nice staff
,Oct 22, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 434-5968
Best priced laundry around San Diego, spacious locations and good machines, just WISH there was a location closer to the beaches where I had to move to! Company should consider beach locations!
,Oct 9, 2021
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 713-5658
Very clean.!! Washers and dryers work properly most of the time. Parking can be a problem because of a doctors office's patients using many of the available parking spaces during the day.
,Aug 19, 2021
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 326-8976
(Translated by Google) Good attention and service (Original) Buena atención y servicio
,Aug 12, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
619 263-1669
,Aug 11, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 269-5717
Great laundrymat. You can use quarters or a card. Free soap. A friendly helpful employee there if you have questions or need something. Can't think of anything that would improve this place other than the parking lot is small and crowded.
,Aug 4, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 269-5717
Very clean
,Jul 26, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 434-5968
,Jul 24, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 326-8976
,Jul 23, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 326-8976
,Jul 11, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
619 263-1669
Very clean Wash House
,Jul 9, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 326-8976
We came to do laundry mid-vacation. The staff member present was very friendly and helpful! The whole facility was clean and family friendly. There is some off-street parking.
,Jul 8, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 269-5717
(Translated by Google) Good service and clean (Original) Buen servicio y limpio
,Jul 7, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 713-5658
Quiet less expensive than the beach.
,Jul 4, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 434-5968
,Jul 1, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 713-5658
The large washer worked great. And the dryers worked great as well.
,Jun 30, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 326-8976
Free soap and nice staff 😎
,Jun 29, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 713-5658
,Jun 27, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 269-5717
,Jun 26, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 713-5658
Good clean place, just a tiny space and no big washers.
,Jun 25, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
619 263-1669
Great clean friendly place with tons of machines and staff on site they even do laundry for u . And free soap u can't beat that.
,Jun 24, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
619 263-1669
,Jun 21, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 434-5968
(Translated by Google) Very good washers and dryers (Original) Muy buenas lavadoras y secadoras
,Jun 19, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 326-8976
Last wash 9pm. Washers use plenty of water, so your close come out clean. Parking is sometimes an issue. They also do fluff and fold. And the people are real nice and helpful.
,Jun 15, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 269-5717
Free wifi and soap
,Jun 13, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 326-8976
,Jun 12, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 269-5717
The whole store and all the machines were beautifully clean. The 4 load washer I used with warm water was only $5.25 or $5.75 (one or the other, I don't quite remember,) and the dryer was only $0.25 per 8 minutes! They also offered free soap, free wifi, and very affordable folding services. There were tons of machines and the different load sizes were clearly marked with large signs hanging from the ceiling, so I didn't have to walk around the whole place to guess where everything was. I was able to use my ...
,Jun 9, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
619 263-1669
,Jun 3, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
619 263-1669
It was okay in and out today
,May 22, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 326-8976
,May 16, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 326-8976
,May 15, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 326-8976
,May 14, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 434-5968
The place was clean and not too busy. The machines looked clean. Everybody was wearing a mask! That was refreshing! We were in and out in no time. Oh, and the attendant was friendly and helpful.
,May 11, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 326-8976
This place is great! Jessica was super helpful. I had an emergency-my washer and dryer stopped working and had several loads to wash (including uniforms for work). Originally went to another place just couple blocks away but was met with very unfriendly service so came here. And was pleasantly surprise by great service and great prices. Chose Fluff & Fold, Jessica told me she (or somebody else) will call me at 3pm, the same day and my laundry will be ready the same day. And it was! She called me at 3pm and ...
,May 7, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
619 263-1669
,May 4, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
619 263-1669
The best thus far
,May 1, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 326-8976
My go to spot now!
,Apr 30, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 269-5717
,Apr 28, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 326-8976
This place is magical! My friend and I went on a Monday afternoon around 2pm and it wasn't crowded at all. The place is clean and trendy looking and all that machines look newer. Best of all every machine has a reader for debit, credit or loyalty cards AND the machines take quarters if youre old fashioned like that. Hehe If you have cash I saw quarter machines in the back. Also saw a friendly attendant behind a counter in the back, and although we personally didn't require any assistance, you could just te...
,Apr 28, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
619 263-1669
,Apr 28, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 434-5968
,Apr 28, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
619 263-1669
I like that every time I enter there is an employee cleaning the washers or cleaning the lobby. And Free soap. When you give them $10 for your card to wash they give you $12 back to use in the facility.
,Apr 27, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
619 263-1669
I love the fact that there's always music playing an the vibe feels peaceful an cool plus little Cesar right next door grand open ..the staff cool af as well
,Apr 25, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 326-8976
Great laundry mat
,Apr 24, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 713-5658
Free soap. Rad
,Apr 13, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 713-5658
Good price. Very clean if you go early mornings, especially on weekdays when Fabbi is working.
,Apr 12, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 326-8976
,Apr 12, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 434-5968
Their hours and friendly staff. Affordable prices.
,Apr 5, 2021
Facebook
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
(619) 713-5658
,Apr 3, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
619 263-1669
,Apr 2, 2021
Google Maps
Wash N Go Laundry Wash N Go Laundry
★★★★★
284 Testimonials
Powered by Rebel Fish Local
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/